box of chocolates

How far I’ve gone or come?

from the nearest bottle of rum,

from pillar to pillar just pipped at the post,

all for better now that I know

Ferrero rocher is good

Bournville is better though!

finally have staved my sweet tooth

digging it to some dark passion fruit

yummy yummy it fills my tummy

much like a buffet in taj would.

Happy at last, outdone the f*rts

finally at the stool

which saved me from hunger

at a time of povertyhood

amazing what wonders

my box of chocolates could

About dairyman

A cat in a man's body who loves dogs. View all posts by dairyman

Leave a Reply

